Log in

NCLCCA Board of Directors

Kevin Campbell, President
Smart Kids CDC

Vacant, Vice-President

Emily Habig, Treasurer
Sunshine House

Lynette Mitchell, Secretary
Harvest Learning Center

Bill Batts
Small World Child Care Center, Inc.

Carol Dobyns
Spring Education Group

Bill Mitchell
Primrose School at Eastfield Village

Billy Walton
Children's World Learning Center

Elliott Blades
Primrose at West Lake and Holly Grove

Carolyn Driggers
Appletree Day Care, Inc. & Appletree Child Dev. Center, Inc.

Vernon Mason
Directors' Leadership Solutions

Angelo Pettis
Primrose School of Heritage Wake Forest

NC Licensed Child Care Association
Email us at: Director@NCLCCA.org
Copyright 2019

Call or Fax Us:
Office: +1 (919) 573-1308
Fax: 919-787-4916

1500 Sunday Drive, Suite 102
Raleigh | NC 27607

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software